Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #
    Hi everyone,
    I am new to web designing and developing. I need your help with something, I bought an online web designing course (it was on a 90% off deal), after buying it I went to the site to follow the courses but they were not in a particular order,the website doesn't provide information on which course to start with or which one to end. I need you nice people's help in sorting it out. The list of courses are as follows,

• Java 2 5.0 Programming
    • Photoshop 7
    • CIW Foundations 1D0-510
    • Flash 8
    • Photoshop CS4
    • Dynamic HTML
    • Flash CS4
    • ActionScript 2.0course
    • Dreamweaver CS4
    • Paint Shop Pro 5
    • AJAXcourse
    • CGI/Perl
    • CIW Security 1D0-470
    • GUI Design
    • HTML5
    • Internet Marketing
    • Java SE 6 Programmer OCP 1Z0-851
    • Java Web Services
    • PHP and MySQL
    • Web Publishing and Design with HTML 4.01 and XHTML
    • Running an Online Business
    • XMLcourse
    • WebSphere 7.0 with Rational Application Developer
    • Dreamweaver 8
    • Photoshop CS
    • ActionScript 1.0
    • Web Design & Graphics
    • JavaScriptcourse
    • ColdFusion MX

Also the courses are not listed down in the same order twice, every time I log into their service they have a different order. Would be a great help it someone can sort this out for me.

Thanks in advance...

Member #
    Liked
    2783 times
    They're not listed in any particular order because there isn't a particular order you'd do these courses in. That, and about 80% of that stuff will be of absolutely no use to you in all likelihood (e.g. anything to do with Java, but not Javascript). It really depends on how you learn things personally.