Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #
    Curious what the learning curve is for Joomla? Speaking of Joomla, can anyone tell me the differences between Joomla and Magento/Drupal? I'm a CMS noob and wondering where to start! Thanks!

Member #
    Liked
    2783 times
    As everything each CMS has its pros and corns

Pros and corns, huh? Hmmm...maybe that's why I'm not a CMS fan. I don't like corn very much unless it's on the cob...or popped.

(Nobody mind me. I just found this amusing.)
    AlphaMare likes this.
    If I've helped you out in any way, please pay it forward. My wife and I are walking for Autism Speaks. Please donate, and thanks.

If someone helped you out, be sure to "Like" their post and/or help them in kind. The "Like" link is on the bottom right of each post, beside the "Share" link.

My stuff (well, some of it): My bowling alley site | Canadian Postal Code Info (beta)

Member #
    Liked
    878 times
    Quote Originally Posted by TheGAME1264, post: 208256
    Pros and corns, huh? Hmmm...maybe that's why I'm not a CMS fan. I don't like corn very much unless it's on the cob...or popped.

(Nobody mind me. I just found this amusing.)
    Or in Crackerjack -
    also can we get this guy's link out of his sig? (he's nowhere near 25 posts yet? )
    Good design should never say "Look at me!"
    It should say "Look at this." ~ David Craib

http://digitalinsite.ca ~ my current site . . info@digitalinsite.ca ~ my email

If you feel that someone's post helped you fix your problem, answered your question, or just made you feel better, feel free to "Like" their post. The "Like" link is at the bottom right of each post, along side the "reply" link. And if you are being helped here, try to help someone else - pass it on!