Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #
    This is my first time making a webpage and I am using Frontpage. I know very little, therefore, about webpages. The webpage I am making is for a class and we have been provided with a site to upload on. I have uploaded my pages and everything is fine except for the theme graphics. I have chosen preset themes in Frontpage for my webpages and any graphics related to them, including banners, backgrounds, bullets, page dividers, and link bars, show up as broken. Everything else uploads fine. Can someone please explain this to me simply and tell me how to fix it? Thanks so much.

Here is the site: http://students.usm.maine.edu/sarah.j.anderson
    It links to the other sites I created that I am also having theme problems with.

Member #
    Liked
    142 times
    Welcome to the forums!

The title picture is linked to:
    http://students.usm.maine.edu/sarah....tsy010_bnr.gif

Is that where it actually is? Unless the picture is named "index.html_cmp_artsy010_bnr.gif", I'd say your link is messed up. What is the correct name of the file?
    The Rules
    Was another WDF member's post helpful? Click the like button below the post.

Admin at houseofhelp.com

Member #
    Quote Originally Posted by Wired
    Welcome to the forums!

The title picture is linked to:
    http://students.usm.maine.edu/sarah....tsy010_bnr.gif

Is that where it actually is? Unless the picture is named "index.html_cmp_artsy010_bnr.gif", I'd say your link is messed up. What is the correct name of the file?