Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #
    Hey guys. As the title sas I am a noob, but I know enough to figure it out or, screw it up really bad.

I have a site I am working on right now that I want to add a shopping cart to. I am currently toying around with cubecart and think it is "OK." Here's what I am looking for, if your a wiz please help me to find the product I need.

1. Multiple Vendors - They need to be able to signup themselves and have pre-set restrictions on what they can access in the admin section. They should only be able to view their own products. Products have to be approved by me before they are active to sell.

2. Inventory Management - I would like a good inventory management system that keeps track of real-time inventory. I will need to have the ability to view all of the orders and check them off as I fulfill them. I also want Min/Max or a smart type of re-ordering system that sends automatic inventory requests to the specified vendor.

3. I want to have the ability to change the look of the shopping cart store into a window that pops-up when a link is clicked on. For example, when you go to John Doe's site you can check out his page, but you can also click on a link that will bring up his products in his shopping cart in a different window(small one). There you will have 3 tabs for products categories, pictures and prices of the products, and a mini-shopping cart that calculates total purchase price. I want the whole order to be processed through this window.

4. Integrated shipping and quotes through USPS, fed-ex and UPS.

What do you guys think? Quite a tall order? What do you think is a good estimate for cost for what I need done here?

Member #
    Liked
    1 times