Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #
    Liked
    2 times
    So, I've been designing web sites for 3 years and I'm 16 now..that's something I'm good at but, there is a problem, I don't have any projects, I don't know what to do, and I also can't find some cool blog where I can post articles etc.. I would start my own blog, but I have no profits probably because nobody wants to hire me..
    Do you guys have some advices for me that will make web designing for me interesting again?
    Owner of Visual Studio

Member #
    Liked
    2 times
    I don't have credit card so it is impossible for me to earn money via internet..
    Owner of Visual Studio

Member #
    Liked
    9 times
    Create templates, good ones, and go to envato marketplace (envato.com). (Owners of Tuts+, and the other + networks.) And sell the templates. They go for reasonable prices, if its a okay one, maybe 6$ (they set the price for it) And you get 3 buyers a month, and you can buy web hosting space and a domain name. Its too easy. Also google around for P2H sites, this is Post2Host sites, that are a forum that you post on, and get web hosting. You get a subdomain, but for 10$ you can get your own, tomorrow is a deal where you can get one for 30% off on godaddy.com. You will get recognition and money to host your own stuff. Write some well written articles about how to do stuff, or maybe create a few tutorials and you can sell them on there too. It has a few sections where you can sell things in, and try and create some money off it. If you write well enough, you can try and become a guest writer for Tuts+ and I know they give you hosting packages with MediaTemple (a very good host). And other stuff including money.