Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #

Where to find good Adobe Dreamweaver CS6 .pdf or text tutorials?

Hello, everyone

I have recently bought Adobe Dreamweaver CS6 ,but I faced a serious problem which is the inability to find the appropriate tutorials.

I need some tutorials for Dreamweaver CS6 that are SIMPLE (As I don't want a .pdf file of over 300 pages! I am a FULLY BEGINNER in web editing) and at the same time have some GOOD coverage (including: how to insert images, videos and music, how to insert flash ,some about THE MAIN stuff in CSS layouts ... etc.). Also, my English is not too good ,so what I need is .PDF or TEXT-AND-ILLUSTRATIONS tutorials, not video tutorials as I tried them before for Photoshop and I couldn't cover some parts.

I googled that a lot and I couldn't find any results that meet my needs ,so I'd be grateful if anyone could tell me about some text or .pdf tutorials with simple explanation for a fully beginner (like thesitewizard.com but with further coverage)

Note that: I use Dreamweaver CS6 ,so it must be a tutorial for CS6 ,not other version

Thank you and any help will be appreciated

Member #
    Just any useful Dreamweaver CS6 text tutorials. I can't get refunding

Member #
    Why does everyone ignore me? Is it that difficult?

Member #
    Liked
    544 times
    CodeAcademy.com

Not tutorials, but lessons. Don't be like me and rely on dreamweavers "easy" way of doing things. You will benefit more from understanding the code. So spend sum time learning HTML & CSS and then move on from there.

I started on dreamweaver a complete beginner just like you are now. I spent more time struggling trying to get dreamweaver to do what i want on something that i could have spent minutes doing on my own.