Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: Web content

SiF
    Member #
    Liked
    1 times

Web content

Hi all,

I am a new graphic designer and have just started working on a web page for my client. I have a few questions to ask. I hope you guys don't mind.

Could any of you please tell me whether or not it's the Web Designer's job to generate a company profile, Services and so on (from the brief) or should the company provide information and the designer just pops it on the web for them. Also, how do you get away from being in troubled from using images/font from web sites? Is there any free images/font web site that can be used for commercial web sites?

Thank you kindly,
    SiF

fox
    Member #
    Hi SiF,