Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: Where do you get the good photos for your landing pages?

Member #

Where do you get the good photos for your landing pages?

The question in the subject

Member #
    Liked
    2783 times
    I'm not a designer, but I've always been an advocate for "taking them yourself." They're original, they're not stock, and they're your intellectual property.
    mlseim likes this.
    If I've helped you out in any way, please pay it forward. My wife and I are walking for Autism Speaks. Please donate, and thanks.

If someone helped you out, be sure to "Like" their post and/or help them in kind. The "Like" link is on the bottom right of each post, beside the "Share" link.

My stuff (well, some of it): My bowling alley site | Canadian Postal Code Info (beta)

Member #
    Liked
    29 times
    Quote Originally Posted by TheGAME1264 View Post
    I'm not a designer, but I've always been an advocate for "taking them yourself." They're original, they're not stock, and they're your intellectual property.
    Yeah but that wouldn't be practical for most.

Concerning the question, without paying copious amounts, GOOGLE with public domain and CC Licences. It's timely this way but it's free.
    Here's a couple good sites i've come across in my searchings unsplash all the free stock

Member #
    Liked
    544 times