Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Exclamation Looking for help on website problem

Hello, I am looking for some help on a website I put together. I am a novice and am not really good at webdesign.

The website is Hof van Eede

All of a sudden all the links on the website are invisible on safari browser.
    There is no problem on chrome or firefox.

The links should be in black (#000000) and blue on hover (#0000FF). For some reason, they just dissapeared on safari.

See the screenshots for difference between safari and chrome.

Chrome.jpg
    Safari.jpg

Can someone please check the code and see what went wrong here? The site is built with a wordpress theme called suidobashi.

Thank you very much
    Last edited by Ronald Roe; Jan 08th, 2017 at 09:07 AM. Reason: Removed link to malware website

Member #
    Liked
    896 times
    The link you posted was to a site full of malware that took over my browser. I removed it, and I don't want you posting any more links. You are going to have to paste in code on here that you want help with.
    Ron Roe
    Web Developer
    "If every app were designed using the same design template, oh wait...Bootstrap."

Member #
    Quote Originally Posted by Ronald Roe View Post
    The link you posted was to a site full of malware that took over my browser. I removed it, and I don't want you posting any more links. You are going to have to paste in code on here that you want help with.
    Sorry, that's strange: the link is this: [EDIT: Malware link removed by TheGAME1264]

It's a normal site, without any malware or anything.
    Last edited by TheGAME1264; Jan 08th, 2017 at 12:07 PM.

Member #
    Liked
    2748 times
    No, Ron's right. It has malware on it.

https://sitecheck.sucuri.net/results/www.hofvaneede.be/