Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Can this be Achieved with Wordpress - Beautiful Site

Performance | Samsung Gear S3 - The Official Samsung Galaxy Site

So I went and got myself one of these smartwatches and it is awesome but a key selling point was the website, I love the menu system and the animated graphics as you scroll down.

I would like to recreate it on my own sites, however I am a Wordpress developer using Visual Composer. Please could anybody out there let me know if this could be achieved with Wordpress and if not, what technologies shall I learn to have the skills to recreate a site like this.

Thank you, any help greatly appreciated.
    BW

Member #
    Liked
    718 times
    You're talking about Samsung. They probably spent tens of thousands of dollars on their website, using top development companies. I would have to say "no", you can't duplicate that with WordPress. What skills? It's a combination of many people, all with different skills. One person did not make the Samsung website. I would say 5-10 very talented designers and programmers made their site. And then, a lot of tweaking and scrutinizing by many other people, both at Samsung and the site design company.

Member #