Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    2
    Member #
    7485
    Code:
    <IFRAME NAME="Frame1" SRC="main.html" 
    ALLOWTRANSPARENCY="true" STYLE="position:absolute; top:140; left:400;
    z-index:3">
    I used that code 4 one of my frames but how can i size my frames??? Does n e 1 know?

  2.  

  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    26
    Member #
    6978
    <IFRAME NAME="Frame1" SRC="main.html" width="100" height="100"
    ALLOWTRANSPARENCY="true" STYLE="position:absolute; top:140; left:400;
    z-index:3">

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    2
    Member #
    7485
    thank you sooo much!

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    26
    Member #
    6978
    no problem.


Remove Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:38 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
vBulletin Skin By: PurevB.com