Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    77
    Member #
    10681
    Hi guys,

    Well obviously I forgot to check this website in firefox before I put it up (or during the creation process) and months later I've decided to check it... To my horror it's in a bad way and I can't see why!

    Any help you can give me would be fantastic!!! Is there any easy way to fix this???

    http://www.lalor-thomastowncluster.vic.edu.au

    Thanks in advance!

    Neil

  2.  

  3. #2
    Senior Member Eddy Bones's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Washington, USA
    Posts
    1,054
    Member #
    4651
    You simply need to change the width of the #content_left div. As you'll notice, the div is only 170 px to begin with, whereas the image inside it is over 300. There's your problem.

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    77
    Member #
    10681
    Thankyou so much Eddy Bones!!! It was one of those cases where you've looked at something so much that you're not really seeing anything anymore!

    Cheers
    Neil

  5. #4
    Senior Member Eddy Bones's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Washington, USA
    Posts
    1,054
    Member #
    4651
    No problem. I know how it goes, haha.

  6. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    77
    Member #
    10681
    :laugh:


Remove Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:10 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
vBulletin Skin By: PurevB.com