Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #
    Hi guys, I'm very new with HTML coding and sometimes I find very frustrating not knowing where the error is, maybe you can help. I have these two online forms, and one works and the other doesn't. The one that works is http://www.cairnsunlimited.com/about_us.htm and it send us the details in an emal when a reader clicks submit. To create the other one I just copied the code, but for some reason it doesn't generate an email http://www.cairnsunlimited.com/kurandahoneyhouse.htm

Would anybody help me find where the error is? I'm going crazy trying to find it out. Thanks a lot for your help, much appreciated.

Maria

Member #
    Liked
    8 times
    We'll need to see the about_us.php and the kurandahoneyhouse.php pages

and please put a proper DOCTYPE ... something Strict is preferable.

And validate your code!
    [a web design portfolio - Currently NOT AVAILABLE for work | web design | Re-coding | PSD-to-HTML]
    I'm also on: virb - facebook - twitter - flickr - del.icio.us

Member #
    Hi Karinne, as I said I'm very new and don't know what you mean with DOCTYPE or validate my code.
    The php pages are www.cairnsunlimited.com/about_us.php and www.cairnsunlimited.com/kurandahoneyhouse.php
    All I know is that one form works fine and the other one doesn't work. thanks a lot for your help,
    Maria
    Quote Originally Posted by karinne
    We'll need to see the about_us.php and the kurandahoneyhouse.php pages

and please put a proper DOCTYPE ... something Strict is preferable.

And validate your code!

Member #
    Liked
    718 times
    The two links you gave us are both the "thankyou page", or there are
    other problems with your pages. We of course can't see the actual PHP scripting,