Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    2
    Member #
    17573
    I've looked at all this too many times that I no longer see an error. The drop down works on this page:

    http://www.cleanroomconsumables.com/...rsus_index.asp

    But not on this one:

    http://www.cleanroomconsumables.com/...oom-gloves.asp

    I'm totally aware the site is a gigantic mess. We're making a new one but in the meantime I need to update the top nav on all pages in the template but it doesn't work - all I did was make a few minor changes. Help?

    TIA.

  2.  

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Atlanta, GA
    Posts
    4,146
    Member #
    10263
    Liked
    1 times
    You're missing a link to your nav.js file in the second one:

    HTML Code:
    <script src="http://cleanroomconsumables.com/ct/store/Valutek_files/nav.js" type=text/javascript></script>

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    2
    Member #
    17573
    Thank you! I knew it had to be something simple.

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Atlanta, GA
    Posts
    4,146
    Member #
    10263
    Liked
    1 times
    No problem. It happens.


Remove Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:39 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
vBulletin Skin By: PurevB.com