Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7
    Member #
    17609
    I have a problem and i need it fixed by the end of the day for work.
    We have a website that is built using templates in dreamweaver. everything is fine in other browsers but in IE our drop down tabs show up in wierd places. any body know anything about this?
    I greatly apprieciate it.

  2.  

  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7
    Member #
    17609
    Oh heres the website sorry for not including it
    http://www.wcgpr.com/landmark/index.html

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Hatfield, England
    Posts
    855
    Member #
    9790
    What version of dreamweaver are you using?

    If you are using < CS4 then the preview screen shouldn't really be trusted. CS4 uses the same rendering engine as Safari and Chrome. As a result it is far more reliable.

    I would assume it is something to do with this file.

    http://www.wcgpr.com/landmark/SpryAs...Horizontal.css

    I cannot help any more than that unfortunately.

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7
    Member #
    17609
    We are using CS3

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7
    Member #
    17609
    That did help thanks for trying!!!!
    If anybody please could help us that would be stellar


Remove Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:42 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
vBulletin Skin By: PurevB.com