Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Member fromtheinside's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    43
    Member #
    13006
    Hi Everyone, i have a little issue thats buggin me. I just customized my form for my affiliate page and everything looks pretty good but under "Become an Affiliate" I you cant see the little arrow that points down in the drop down box that has all the categories. I know there is a way to do it, i've seen it done on other sites. I cant seem to figure it out, any help would be appreciated.

    http://linkinpark.digital-human.net/affiliates.php

  2.  

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Atlanta, GA
    Posts
    4,146
    Member #
    10263
    Liked
    1 times
    Wait, so you want it to be visible or you don't?

  4. #3
    Member fromtheinside's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    43
    Member #
    13006
    I do want it visible... Sorry. Like the way it is on this page, kinda the look I was going for.

    http://supernaturalsource.org/site/become-one/

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Atlanta, GA
    Posts
    4,146
    Member #
    10263
    Liked
    1 times
    Er... Well... I see the arrow on my computer, both Safari 4 and Firefox 3. What browser are you using that doesn't show the dropdown arrow?

  6. #5
    Member fromtheinside's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    43
    Member #
    13006
    Firefox 3 lol

  7. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Atlanta, GA
    Posts
    4,146
    Member #
    10263
    Liked
    1 times
    Hm. Can you show a screenshot?

  8. #7
    Member fromtheinside's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    43
    Member #
    13006
    Sure here you go.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  9. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Atlanta, GA
    Posts
    4,146
    Member #
    10263
    Liked
    1 times
    Weird. FF3 both on Mac and Linux show me the same thing -- the arrow is there.

  10. #9
    Member fromtheinside's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    43
    Member #
    13006
    yeah i know. I see it in Safari, Chrome and IE. oh well.


Remove Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:40 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
vBulletin Skin By: PurevB.com