Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #
    So I've looked through dozens and dozens of websites, and I just cant seem to come up with some solutions.. im very new to using yahoo as a host, for one. and for two, im very VERY out of practice. that being said, if you visit www.onewirelessnation.com in firefox, the page appears no problem, its centered (on my screen) and everything looks fine.. if you try to click "About us" or "our ebay listings" it will ask you to download an octet-stream, so initially I thought it was just a problem with the ebay page because I attempted to add an iframe with this stores current listings.. however, if I open this very same page in IE (www.onewirelessnation.com), my main menu appears, but the background is gone! then when I click the ebay page it actually loads without asking for me to download anything, and though it appears perfect on my screen, upon visiting a store and pulling up this ebay page, the iframe appears completely off-center.. and then to make things more interesting, if I click "about us" in IE, the menu appears, the background appears, but its off center. haha im going out of my mind trying to make these guys a website; its not like I was ever advertising myself as a designer, but I work for the company and they just assumed that since I understand most computer-related things and because I know how to photoshop images, that I must be able to design a website. i literally have today and tomorrow left to get some pages up and working the right way, so any help would be extremely appreciated

Member #
    Liked
    878 times
    I've taken a look at you code - you don't seem to have any file extensions on any of your links - and they are written wrong.