Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #
    http://www.culprit.biz Im new to web building this is my first site. Can anyone help me with changing my site into a flash site,or something? any help is welcome or any suggestions as to how i can improve it are appreciated,thanks in advance.

Member #
    Liked
    138 times
    Firstly, do you want help in transforming it into a flash site, a critique of the site, or some help with HTML?
    The Rules
    Was another WDF member's post helpful? Click the like button below the post.

Admin at houseofhelp.com

Member #
    Help transforming it or suggestions to help transform it.http://www.culprit.biz

Member #
    Liked
    21 times
    If you are new to web designing, I would recommend learning nearly every aspect of HTML instead of going directly to Flash. This is nothing personal, but at your current experience level, you will be completely overwhelmed.
    filburt1, Web Design Forums.net founder
    Site of the Month contest: submit your site or vote for the winner!

Member #
    well thats the problem i dont have experience or money but im willing to learn or take www.culprit.biz/temp[URL]

Member #
    Liked
    205 times
    I know this doesn't help you, but maybe you should look for funding. There are a lot more expenses in opening a record company than just a website.

Member #
    i have plenty of money for those record company things but im new to the website thing...anyway what i need is help with the site any help will be appreciated.http://www.culprit.biz/temp this is the full site

Member #