Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #
    i am new to javascript i have 2 websites with a free host i want to get a better host but my website has some problems i need a javascript to add to a code that is a iframe that you can refresh but i need it were to refresh the iframe you can hit enter to refresh ONLY the iframe what can i add to the code to make it be able to refresh by hitting enter i am using iweb to make my website and also with that code how can i make my own button instead of the button on the code TO SEE HOW THE CODE WORKS save it in notpad or textedit PLEASE HELP IF YOU CAN JUST EDIT THE CODE TO MAKE IT bassicaly hyperlink the next button so i can hit enter to refresh/activate the refresh button with out using mouse PLEASE HELP THANK YOU
    html>
    <head>
    <script type="text/javascript">
    function Reload () {
    var f = document.getElementById('iframe1');
    f.src = f.src;
    }
    </script>
    </head>
    <body>
    <table width="100%" border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
    <tr>
    <td><iframe name="iframe1" id="iframe1" height="550" width="550" src="http://www.google.com/"></iframe></td>
    ]
    <td><input name="button1" type="button" onClick="Reload();" value="NEXT"> </td>
    </body>
    </html>

Member #
    Liked
    878 times
    Quote Originally Posted by preston bolo, post: 207554