Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Thread: Hi

Member #
    I am completely new to web design and very interested in learning. Recently I signed up to learn web design with ICS an online school. I'm looking forward to future discussions once I gain more knowledge so I hope everyone doesn't mind that I will have questions.

Looking forward to learning from everyone and interacting.

Thanks
    Debbie

Member #
    Liked
    80 times
    Welcome aboard!!!
    debbie likes this.
    Peace, Mike
    WebHost1-For all your Hosting needs.
    Leenkz.Com-The web starts here! (Blatant use of tables)
    I realllllly need to feel useful, please "like" my signatures!!!! (Button is on the bottom right!)

Member #
    Liked
    2783 times
    As in International Correspondence Schools? I haven't heard one of their commercials in years. Old school!
    debbie likes this.
    If I've helped you out in any way, please pay it forward. My wife and I are walking for Autism Speaks. Please donate, and thanks.

If someone helped you out, be sure to "Like" their post and/or help them in kind. The "Like" link is on the bottom right of each post, beside the "Share" link.

My stuff (well, some of it): My bowling alley site | Canadian Postal Code Info (beta)

Member #
    Quote Originally Posted by TheGAME1264, post: 203018
    As in International Correspondence Schools? I haven't heard one of their commercials in years. Old school!
    I'm not a fan, they don't answer questions. Oh well knowledge comes from doing.

Member #
    Quote Originally Posted by LeenkzMike, post: 203003
    Welcome aboard!!!
    Thanks, this forum seems like an excellent place.

Member #
    Liked
    2783 times
    So...what does ICS stand for, then? Now I'm curious.