Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #
    Liked
    15 times
    Hello!

I'm Mr.Teapot and I am from southern Sweden. I've some experience in HTML, CSS and SEO.
    I've joined this site because I want to contribute to, and learn from, a community of web designers.
    Me and a friend is running a small web agency. I'm not going to link to our website because I haven't checked yet if it's against forum rules

Regards
    /Teapot
    Swedish Web Agency
    I hate that all you Americans are asleep when I'm awake...

Member #
    Liked
    878 times
    Quote Originally Posted by MrTeapot, post: 225309
    Hello!

I'm Mr.Teapot and I am from southern Sweden. I've some experience in HTML, CSS and SEO.
    I've joined this site because I want to contribute to, and learn from, a community of web designers.
    Me and a friend is running a small web agency. I'm not going to link to our website because I haven't checked yet if it's against forum rules

Regards
    /Teapot
    Welcome to the forums!

I hope you will find what you are looking for here - we are a great bunch of people who really like helping others, and are also always open to learning more.

You'll find us a very varied group when it comes to experience and expertise, but one thing we all have in common is that we are here to learn and help others learn as well.

That said, I'm glad you did not post a link, as it is frowned upon in these forums unless the link directly pertains to a question being discussed. There is a place to post a link and ask members to check out your site, in the Ratings and Reviews forum.

Once you have 25 posts, you can add a link in your signature.
    Good design should never say "Look at me!"
    It should say "Look at this." ~ David Craib