Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: Hello from Half Moon Bay, California

Member #
    Liked
    148 times

Talking Hello from Half Moon Bay, California

Hi all-

I signed up earlier today and thought I should make a quick post to introduce myself. I've lurked on this and other forums in the past but thought I'd try to take a more active role by creating an account and interacting more.

I've been working on the web since 2002, and my company is Crucial Creative. We're based in Half Moon Bay, California, and we work mostly with small and medium sized businesses, both locally and all over the country. In addition to web design and development, we also do a fair amount of print design, branding/identity, and photography.

Hope to be checking in here more often and get a chance to talk with active members.

Thanks!

Kevin
    Last edited by TheGAME1264; Apr 19th, 2016 at 08:14 PM. Reason: Link removal.

Member #
    Liked
    2783 times
    Your hometown is mentioned in a Canadian song. Not sure if you knew that or not, but here it is. If AlphaMare is around, she may know this song.

By the way, i'm going to have to edit your post as we don't allow links until you make 100 posts. Then you can have a signature. If you keep posting some of the stuff you're posting though, you should get there pretty soon and with some useful commentary to boot.
    If I've helped you out in any way, please pay it forward. My wife and I are walking for Autism Speaks. Please donate, and thanks.

If someone helped you out, be sure to "Like" their post and/or help them in kind. The "Like" link is on the bottom right of each post, beside the "Share" link.

My stuff (well, some of it): My bowling alley site | Canadian Postal Code Info (beta)