Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #
    Liked
    41 times
    I found this post taken from a private forum (SBI) and this part made public.

http://forums.sitesell.com/cgi-bin/s...post_id=899434

It might give someone a few ideas. One of the main points is to NOT use too many ads on a page.
    TheGAME1264 likes this.

Member #
    Liked
    1897 times
    Shows a blank page for me, dude.
    I'm an expert in off-page SEO, social media optimization, and repeating everything everyone else says about these topics so that I sound like I know what I'm talking about.

My stuff (well, some of it): My bowling alley site | Canadian Postal Code Info (beta)

If someone helped you out, be sure to "Like" their post and/or help them in kind. The "Like" link is on the bottom right of each post, beside the "Share" link. Some of us are really insecure and need those likes so that we feel important and smart, so come on, help us out, huh?

Member #
    Liked
    136 times
    Fixed link.
    The Rules
    Was another WDF member's post helpful? Click the like button below the post.

Admin at houseofhelp.com
    Founder/Creator/Admin of ZE SECRET PROJECT!
    New Game: http://www.wats.it
    DWM Software Co. - software . mobile . database . hosting . design

Member #
    Liked
    1897 times
    That's actually somewhat believable.

Don't agree about the text links myself...they actually work well on one of my sites. Most of the rest of that makes sense, though, and it's stuff I've either been considering or didn't think about but may actually work.
    I'm an expert in off-page SEO, social media optimization, and repeating everything everyone else says about these topics so that I sound like I know what I'm talking about.