Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #

New project, need help

On behalf of the Team
    Good Night,
    My name is Daniel, and i'm a Programmer of all sorts, and i'm looking to start a Semi-Serious Web Project, we are currently looking for a Web Designer that could give us some light's about asthetics and if possible make us a PSD template on how he would like to see the Website come to life. Our "Team" is Me, and a friend of mine that takes care of Public Relations and we are both from Portugal and fluent in English. Our project has in mind the creation of a Website that is involved with the famous game "League of Legends" dedicated to the spread of the E-Sports on our country. Please take in mind that this is not remunerated. If you would like to hear details or apply for this position please PM us. The PM form should contain: Name, Age, Current Occupation, Email, Remarks and Skype(*optional).
    Last edited by Dween; Jun 21st, 2014 at 04:53 PM. Reason: Posting a more detailed explanation.

Member #
    Ready to help I pm ed

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 using Tapatalk

Member #
    Liked
    2783 times
    Are you willing to pay for the help? If so, I'll move it over to the Marketplace.

EDIT: never mind. I just saw the quote.
    If I've helped you out in any way, please pay it forward. My wife and I are walking for Autism Speaks. Please donate, and thanks.

If someone helped you out, be sure to "Like" their post and/or help them in kind. The "Like" link is on the bottom right of each post, beside the "Share" link.

My stuff (well, some of it): My bowling alley site | Canadian Postal Code Info (beta)

Banned
    Member #

Paid service is best option