Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Payment method subscription service

Member #

Payment method subscription service

First of all, not sure whether I chose the right category.

So here is my problem. I am a website designer working in Dubai. I want to offer customers a subscription service, so they pay a monthly fee and I design, build, maintain, update and host their website. Everything is going fine, despite the payments. I'm not sure how I will let customers pay for this service. Let's say if I have a few hundred customers, I guess it would be really inconvenient and inefficient if I had to send a invoice/bill to those few hundred companies each month for a relatively low price. Then I also have to check if they have paid on time etc... Does anyone has a better idea on how to do my payment portal and how to integrate this in the right way on my website? How exactly does this work?

Thanks in advance,
    Christian

Member #
    Liked
    544 times
    Not even sure what the question is?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Member #
    Liked
    1 times
    Since you also offer hosting to your clients, I recommend looking into WHMCS - a popular all-in-one client management, billing, and support solution for online businesses (widely used by web hosts).

Member #
    @Vapr_Arts

How to, and which payment portal to use with subscription service web designing

Member #
    To give some extra information.

Is it really needed to make customers visit us and use their CreditCard data to start a recurring fee? And then automatically receive the money? Or is it also possible to do this all online?

Member #
    Liked
    148 times