Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hello community!

My name is Ryan, owner of www.x2designstudios.com, and currently developing a tutorial forum @ www.x2designstudios.com/phpbb

I have been involed with website design and graphics for close to 8 years. My programs of choice are Paint Shop Pro & Frontpage...

I am new to the business aspect of design and havent really had a chance to prove my self to any companys or user looking for my services... I havent had the movitation to promote myself and my work unitll just recently. I hope with my new site i can develop a market for my name and provide people with solutions to there business needs.

Ive posted to ask users here about how my site looks? Yes i know my portfolio is slim but like i stated above, i have just gotten started!.. I wanted a simple design, something to the point yet stylish and attractive with a good layout. I've went through a few different designs but decided to stick with my current one as i like it simply because of its simplicity. As i feel the portfolio matters most! Which i hope to establish more in the near future.

Thanks!

Ryan
    X2DesignStudios
    http://www.x2designstudios.com -

Member #
    Hi Ryan, and welcome to WDF! Nice site.

2 of your links still point to your local site on your Desktop.

EDIT: also the tutorial link doesnt work either.