Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: How is Mine?

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hey guys...I was wondering if you would possibly check out my new web page...I am using Freewebs...I do not have enough money to pay for a "good" page...i am a "seminewbie" with HTML and TEXT/CSS but i have created a site to help people that are just complete newbs...check it out and tell me what you think...the site looks best in Mozilla.

Through Freewebs with Scrolling Titlebar
    or
    Through dot.tk

with out my super-impressive scrolling titlebar...yeah right haha

This is my other site basically the same idea a want some opinions...please...

Crosswordsolutions With TITLE bar
    Without TITLE bar

all of my sites use solely tables no page-based nav bars or anything...i like it that way...plus i am still a bit rusty on html and java...these sites are some of the best i have created with html so far

I learned how to disable right click...try it on crosswordsolutions...i am so proud of myself

Member #
    you might want to reconsider the colours on that first one, and I don't see the point of disabling right click. Disabling right click won't deter anyone from copying your stuff, but from what I see there's not much unique graphics that might be worth protecting (no offence :])

Member #