Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

http://www.angelfire.com/wy2/wy25
    Thanks people! All suggestions and comments... good or bad are more than welcome.

Yani xxx
    Do you love me because I'm beautiful or am I beautiful because you love me?

My Website

Member #
    Well I like it. Its nice and simple, im not a pro as many here now, but I am good at offering advice.

1) Make it so it fits on all one page, and so there isnt the horizontal scroll bar.

2) It would be cool if you added a mouse-over effect to your grey links, like so when you put your mouse over them they turn black. (CSS involved there)

3)--erm well thats about it.

Nice

Member #
    Yeah, I did think the links needed an extra something. Thanks!

My Website

Member #
    Change your font from Times New Romam. Your banner's text doesn't look good either. Also, change your banner, it just looks like a big button, you might want to make it more interesting. You also have spaces between some of the borders on the left side of the page.

Try to get a color scheme. Most people including me don't really like the black and white color scheme. Your banner has color though, so it doesn't match the rest of the site. Maybe you should try some of the blues that are in the banner.
    I am a 13 year old graphics designer. I would love to make anyone who requests a logo for a price that we can discuss. I have taught myself how to make graphics. I made the winning entry for WebScalpel.com.

Member #