Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Howdy ya'll... i'm pretty new to the forum and have asked a few questions and got quick useful answers... this place rocks. i've decided to post my personal portfolio that i have been working on. i'm still pretty new to the whole web design thing but i'm learning it! Any who here it is: Bleed Blops Dought COm i also have a free domain name set up www.bleedblops.tk but dottk as of the last week started putting a huge advertisement and you have to click on a link to get to my website from the advertisement.
    NOTE: the website isn't complete yet and im still trying to fix some gliches in IE... damn IE! hope you like it.
    thanks
    goffer

Member #
    Any help? should i just drop this design?

Member #
    First of all, I must apologize for I'm not at my computer and this one has only one browser, IE.

Okay, red on black is NOT LEGIBLE, change your colors. Also, I'm not feeling the scroll within a scroll. But my biggest concern is that you have devoted so little of the layout to actual content.
    Shani

I have an eye for detail like you'd never believe.

Member #