Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

I've been learning HTML for about two weeks.I finally got brave enough to try to design my own website.Two weeks ago I didnt even know what a server was. Everything on my site is designed by me.No rip offs.I would appreciate any suggestions on how to improve my site.

http://breakboxgraphics.t35.com/.

Thanks

Member #
    I'm not an expert or anything but I think everything is a bit too big like the buttons. Also reading the text is a bit hard. The layout is good though

Member #
    You should make the copy actual text instead of an image and not center it.

Member #
    thanks I'll get started right now on fixing it

Member #
    hmm....

all i see is 4 images

Member #
    that's your first attempt?! GREAT WORK!!!

Member #
    All i see is a blackbackground however you did mention that you were going to work on something

Member #
    Looks OK, but there are a few spelling errors in your content section. For example "We do a variety of work involving video, print, and web related related graphic work."
    --Kevin
    15" MacBook Pro With: Mac OSX 10.4.11(Tiger) 1440x900 Windows XP SP2 3GB RAM 1TB HDD
    kevind_2007--"Never let the fear of striking out get in your way."--Babe Ruth

Links:Firefox Download||Google|| HTML Help||DHTML|| Web Design Terminology||Good-Tutorials

Member #