Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: JadedDESIGN

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

This is my web design service that I've set up as means to hopefully make a little bit of money whilst I'm studying

Member #
    Just a thought... With a name like JADED Design maybe use a Green colour scheme...? Jaded...Jade...Green.... get me?

The site looks good though... I'm pretty impressed.

Those flash buttons are perhaps a little bit subtle. Maybe a simple CSS overhaul on an unordered list could yeild better results.

My main problem with the site, however, is the fact that your three hosting packages appear on EVERY SINGLE PAGE (except portfolio) We get the idea man. I would only include that on "web design" and "Hosting".

But not bad... not bad at all.
    No ma'am, we in IT don't have a sense of humor we're aware of.

Member #
    Yeah they're only on all the pages until i get something else to put on them

The name jadeddesign refers more to the actual term jaded (meaning bored) than the colour but thats not a bad idea i can see why green would be a clever choice for a colour scheme

thanks for the comments

Member #
    Quote Originally Posted by JadedDESIGN

The name jadeddesign refers more to the actual term jaded (meaning bored)
    Yeah, I get that... just thought it would be a clever little link or something... or maybe I'm just being a geek:nervous:
    No ma'am, we in IT don't have a sense of humor we're aware of.

Member #