Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    2.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    3.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    2.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    4.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    1.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hi! I have some little experience on web design and trying to make sites for other peoples. Will be happy to hear critics from you on my designs: www.boradesign.net and other sites from my porfolio. Thank you for your time. Ivan.

Member #
    I'm no expert, but very nice style.

Member #
    Quote Originally Posted by safe_reader
    I'm no expert, but very nice style.
    Thank you. If you will need any advices - ask me and I will try to help you. Ivan.

Member #
    I took a closer look at your page tonight, and noticed there are a LOT of tables. The look & feel is ok, but I showed it to one of my friends today who does a lot of CSS and he said it was overly complex for what it should be.

Again, I'm no expert so can't verify this as fact. I understood everything in your code as I followed along, since I used to do a similar style myself.

Member #
    I took a closer look at your page tonight, and noticed there are a LOT of tables. The look & feel is ok, but I showed it to one of my friends today who does a lot of CSS and he said it was overly complex for what it should be.

Again, I'm no expert so can't verify this as fact. I understood everything in your code as I followed along, since I used to do a similar style myself.
    Ok, thank you for your advice. I think it is because I'm using tables instead of CSS-driven layout style.

Member #