Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    3.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    5.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    5.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    5.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    3.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Well, I took your comments from the previous review thread, spent a few hours making a new theme... Then gave up because I'm not a designer, and modified the (Bleep) out of an open source template (The only thing left is the header background and some css).

So review away... I probably won't have a chance to fix any design flaws for awhile, seeing as I'm launching this site today... But I guess thats all the more reason for you to be as harsh as possible

Member #
    I have to say the old one was better... but this one has the contrast and ease of reading right. The colors are just a bit... overcontrasting... I'm sure someone will come over with a lengthy cannonball fired at you, which I can't do thanks to being stuck in school.
    Note on code: If I give code, please note that it is simply sample code to demonstrate an effect. It is not meant to be used as-is; that is the programmer's job. I am not responsible to give you support or be held liable for anything that happens when using my code.

Member #
    i never saw the 1st version (well i don't think i did).

seems like a reasonhable design however it is missing the human touch. doesnt seems to flow to well.