Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    1.5 out of 5

Accessibility:
    2.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    2.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    3.5 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    1.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hello! I am looking for some friendly feedback about me website. I have had a lot of people already say many negative things about my new website so I am looking for anyone who has something nice to say about it. You can feel free to leave your remarks about how "hideous" it is but please be kind about it I worked hard on this site and I am a beginner. I had another website made entirely out of flash and it gained a lot of attention everyone thought it looked great. I however, felt i should change it to a more Search Engine friendly site so I created a new one which people don't seem to like very much. Any feedback is appreciated but PLEASE BE KIND thank you. http://www.subatomicdesign.co.cc/

Member #
    The pulsing letters to the left get old fast, and the images are all grainy, like they have been stretched larger than they are originally. Please, please, please load the navigation immediately, most visitors will leave if you don't have a way to get to the next page. When it comes to navigation, KISS, Keep It Super Simple, don't make people work or think about how to get around within your site, or they will simply move on.
    Portfolio | Blog | Twitter

Was my post, or someone elses, helpful? Click the thumbs up to let everyone know!

Member #
    On the something nice to say side, this is an interface the competition will love you for. Keep it up. Don't change a thing.

Member #
    Quote Originally Posted by DC856