Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    2.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    2.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    5.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    2.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    1.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hello everybody, if you have seen some of my other posts around you may have realized that in some areas I have no clue what i am doing that is why I am here. I am a self taught designer who dosent know very much outside of how to use most of the features in frontpage (and not all of those yet either) so i am looking for some feedback on my site that i have created for some friends and I that are a part of an online gaming clan. Id be happy for any suggestions and ways to follow out those suggestions aswell..remember now this is my first website i have ever created with learning everything about webdesign from trial and error so here is the link tell me what you think :
    http://www.undisputedforceclan.com

Member #
    Quote Originally Posted by Johnny G 69
    Hello everybody, if you have seen some of my other posts around you may have realized that in some areas I have no clue what i am doing that is why I am here. I am a self taught designer who dosent know very much outside of how to use most of the features in frontpage (and not all of those yet either) so i am looking for some feedback on my site that i have created for some friends and I that are a part of an online gaming clan. Id be happy for any suggestions and ways to follow out those suggestions aswell..remember now this is my first website i have ever created with learning everything about webdesign from trial and error so here is the link tell me what you think :