Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    3.5 out of 5

Accessibility:
    4.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    4.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    4.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    3.5 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hi,
    Im 14 and have been designing for about 6 months.
    This is my first project that I am submitting for review.
    It is a work in progress and the main function is to do with past pupils being able to register and then their data being displayed. I have completed this system but I am not submitting it for review. Please note any links will not work!!
    URL is shortened because proper domain name has not yet been purchased!
    Any suggestions are welcome!
    Thanks in Advance.

Member #
    Blue background for the content isn't working. Use white with a gray border or experiment further with other colors.

Try adding a white bottom-border to the bar at the top as well as the navigation. They don't stand out enough.

Red goes fine with gray, but deep black is another thing. You should try to adjust the red to fit those black-gray gradients better.

The footer isn't at the bottom of the page. Force it to be the last thing you see on the page when looking down since it has 100% width.

Member #
    Quote Originally Posted by Baniboy
    Blue background for the content isn't working. Use white with a gray border or experiment further with other colors.

Try adding a white bottom-border to the bar at the top as well as the navigation. They don't stand out enough.

Red goes fine with gray, but deep black is another thing. You should try to adjust the red to fit those black-gray gradients better.