Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    2.5 out of 5

Accessibility:
    4.8 out of 5

Website Speed:
    3.8 out of 5

Compatibility:
    5.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    1.8 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

I am a recent graduate with a degree in Web Design. I just finished interning for a company called DealerFire and currently work their full time handling most of the clients support requests for site updates and changes, as well as Search Engine Optimization.

I am looking for a design oriented career as it is my first true love. If you are interested in my design skills please leave me some feedback via e-mail or on this post after visiting my website.

http://www.justinfriebel.com/

Thanks,
    Justin Friebel

Member #
    Not that it's terrible or anything but I find the whole design a bit too random. You've got some paper pinned to a notice board with some grass and a swirly pattern behind it. Then as far as I can make out from your content you have a degree and you work for a company that works with car dealers.. What's the purpose of me being on your site? Yes there's a few ways to contact you but you don't say why anyone should. You need to rethink What you've wrote and write about why someone would bother hiring you hope this helps

Member #
    Hi,

i check out your website:

1. The design concept is creative which is good, but there is no common theme, it is all a bit random but the layout is good, so simply need to change the style.