Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    3.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    5.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    5.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    5.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    2.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hello,

I am fairly new to web design and have average knowledge about it, I have made this website for my family's business using Dreamweaver/Photoshop for most of the design and layouts. I would be pleased if you could visit the website, comment, rate, and give me suggestions on how I could either improve it or what I need to add/remove...
    Again, I am only an amateur web designer, I know how to use Dreamweaver (mostly) and somewhat Photoshop, and now I am currently playing around in Flash making slideshows, banners, buttons, etc... Thank You in advance!
    :-)

Member #
    Your contact page is funky. I suggest you use normal input styles instead of a background image. Also the red text is an eyesore. just make it bold. also you misspelled Toronto. You spelled it Toronot on the contact page.

Actually, all of the input boxes look unaligned, and silly. Everything else is more or less okay. Nice job.

Member #
    Thx, il get right on that once I finish my flash slideshow..... its really annoying, btw do you know how to make a good looping auto slideshow? ive been trying for about 3 days and nothing, cant find it anywhere....

Member #
    No, sorry. What version of flash are you using, you could look up some tutorials on how to add buttons to switch frames. It's pretty easy. Why would you need a slideshow anyways?

Member #