Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    1.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    3.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    3.5 out of 5

Compatibility:
    4.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    1.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hi,
    First -- thanks in advance for looking at the site.

www.helpspa.com

I'm a computer consultant and this site was originally built to provide answers to the questions that clients asked me over and over again. In fact, people asked me so many times that I began to create video tutorials in addition to the standard written ones that I had been used to doing.

I then started adding more and more content as people around kept asking me questions (you know -- you try to go to a party and someone says "Hey -- he can help you with that computer problem".

At this point the site is doing well and slowly growing. I was hoping people could take a look and tell me what I could do to:

1. get more people to ask for tutorial requests -- it's hard to make tutorials if I don't know what people out there want to learn

2. make people more inclined to sign up for my newsletter. I respect privacy and I keep it brief but I want to start to get a following for the site.

And of course, any criticism whatsoever is much appreciated so I can make the site better.

Thank you again for your time!
    www.helpspa.com
    Free Computer Advice, Help and Video Tutorials

Signup for Our Free Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/f4Xz

Member #
    Url not working...

Member #
    Wow! I'm not sure how that happened but thanks a million for letting me know.

It's www.helpspa.com
    www.helpspa.com

Member #