Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    3.3 out of 5

Accessibility:
    3.7 out of 5

Website Speed:
    4.3 out of 5

Compatibility:
    5.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    2.3 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Please view this site http://www.medialinkers.com/atlanta_web_designers.html Our company is offering so much more..

Member #
    The site is all abut web design, development, web hosting and Internet marketing. There are no graphics but content which is too lengthy to read. The color of the website is also dull. Please take my feedback positively.

Member #
    I'm not a usability expert, nor will I ever be, but the landing page is almost spot on. Colorscheme is acceptible and give me a "business" feel. The news and updates sidebar needs something, I just have no idea what it is

With that being said, what happened to the energy on the other pages... it's like you gave me a cookie and told me not to eat it. The landing page is very pleasing, but the other pages are bland. Bring the content margins up a little, that blank space between the header and content shouldn't be there (IE8) unless that's the intentions. If so, that's wasted space.

Careers page, the large content box (bottom right) is floating to the right, is that intentional? Or is it IE playing tricks on me again...

Overall, the design itself is a 4 out of 5. The content structure gets a 3 out of 5 from me Nice site though.
    Don't forget to Rep people if they've helped you, it's just the right thing to do.
    My Site - JJ's Webs
    My oDesk Profile - Hire me on oDesk
    My Themeforest Profile - Just for you TF people!

Member #