Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    Member #
    Liked
    1 times

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hi,

I have been working on the design for http://Stiggler.com , and have come up with how it looks now. I'm not a web designer by any means, but have to do it myself due to funds at the moment. My biggest issue is the color scheme and background. Any help would be appreciated with ideas and critique. Thanks in advance.

Member #
    Liked
    2783 times
    * scratches his head *

Why would it be your funds that you'd have to worry about if Tucows is plastered all over this thing? As a domain reseller, they'd have pretty deep pockets.
    If I've helped you out in any way, please pay it forward. My wife and I are walking for Autism Speaks. Please donate, and thanks.

If someone helped you out, be sure to "Like" their post and/or help them in kind. The "Like" link is on the bottom right of each post, beside the "Share" link.

My stuff (well, some of it): My bowling alley site | Canadian Postal Code Info (beta)

Member #
    Liked
    1 times
    Ummmm, are you replying to the wrong thread? That made no sense at all...

Member #
    Liked
    205 times
    He's saying that Stiffler.com currently has a Tucows landing page on it. Perhaps you posted this in the wrong section... this one is for rating and reviewing existing designs, not for questions on how to go about starting a design.