Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #
    Liked
    1 times

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hi all,

My name is Jesse.I live in New Zealand (yes all the way down there!)

Im a part time freelance photographer and full time student. I have ABSOLUTELY no web experience or training. I have managed to hash together a website for my photography business jwphotographnz.com.

Please feel free to give constructive criticism of it! I would much rather you tell me something sux. That way I can fix it and have a more presentable site!

Member #
    Liked
    265 times
    Hey Jesse, welcome mate! Hope you like it in this forum.

Looked at your site and its good looking

I'm impressed for no web design experience you built the site with div's and classes good one!

Feel free to give us a shout if your having site building issues etc, I also deal with the Joomla CMS if you ever need pointers.

Loving your animal photos by the way, awesome!

Marc
    If you like my comments to your thread please click the LIKE button

Check out my portfolio: Here!
    View my company Facebook Page
    View my company Website

<<Plrease ignoer my typo's I have isdexlyia>>

Member #
    Liked
    1 times
    Haha thanks man appreciate it!
    m3n0tu18 likes this.

Member #
    Liked
    2783 times
    Hi Jesse,