Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hi Everyone,

I'm a web designer and I would like to good feedback on my website. I plan on redesigning it when I get some time, but business is good and I don't have the time I want to redesign my own site.

I orignally published this version to have SOMETHING for my clients to see. I believe it is a simple design with, hopefully, a good interface design. Let me know. Thanks for any feedback.

____
    Marc Ferguson
    Digital Alias
    www.digitalalias.net

Member #
    Simple Clean design

Links : The Services links and their sublinks do not have the same rollover colours as the rest of the links.

Colours : I find it annoying that each page has a different colour scheme. personally, I wouldn't go for it, but It's personal opinion.

Home Page : The green bar above the image with victory!!!... to the right, is a different length to the other bar on that page.
    The Same thing occurs on your web solutions page.

Computer Services Page : IMO i think the page would be better if the two "subtitle" cells were full page width.

Otherwise, a great site
    justlivyalife - The future depends on what we do in the present. (Mahatma Gandhi)
    WDF Resources: WDF Rules
    Non-WDF: JavascriptSource | Dynamic Drive | phpBB | HTML-Kit | Winamp | Download Firefox | Morguefile

Member #
    ok, you have a nice clean design.

suggestions/comments: