Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    2.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    2.3 out of 5

Website Speed:
    2.3 out of 5

Compatibility:
    2.7 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    2.3 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

I'm a self taught designer so all input is appreciated thanks in advance

Member #
    Liked
    416 times
    The banner makes no sense. It's all grungy and dark, but all it talks about affordability. Go with something sleek and clean instead.

I can see the background repeating on the left and the right.

You are all over the place with fonts and their colors. Stick with one or two.

Try to break down walls of text into infographics, or less text at least. Person visiting your site won't just sit down and read the text for 2 minutes.

Terms and conditions and privacy don't need to be in the main navigation.

Consider putting in a portfolio.

Also: in front is spelled with two words (banner).
    jswebz likes this.
    My freelancer website: DolidzeDesign

You only need a parachute if you plan on skydiving twice.

Member #
    Liked
    3 times
    Not too bad for being self taught. I do agree with George though, stick with one font or use only a couple fonts that complement each other. One other thing, text is a little hard to read with the background you have.
    JSWEBZ
    The future of affordable web design.
    www.jswebz.com
    JS-Web Design Facebook page

Member #
    Liked
    76 times
    Some people are very sensitive towards criticism, I hope that you are not one of them.

The background does not make sense and is a distraction.