Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #
    Liked
    1 times

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    2.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    2.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    2.5 out of 5

Compatibility:
    1.5 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    2.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hi please i encourage you all to tear up the site with all kinds of criticism, I can handle it. I am new at this. I got started when I was first became a first time mother and needed something to keep my mind sharp and so the seed of web building was planted.

I started out with Joomla using dreamweaver, then moved into php, mysql to get those pesky forms to work and now deep into wordpress.

I dont plan to make a large business out of it, but rather I see my self getting local businesses to at least get their brand online even if it's just a simple one.

I like doing it because technology is always finding ways to make everything so much interesting and I like to learn all the cool things I am going to find the next time I visit a forum. So thanks for feedback.:wavespin:
    Ray Perez likes this.

Member #
    Liked
    205 times
    No major criticism, just lots of minutia. All in all, it looks very professional and nicely designed. Great work!

Member #
    Liked
    1 times
    Quote Originally Posted by smoseley, post: 238135
    No major criticism, just lots of minutia. All in all, it looks very professional and nicely designed. Great work!
    thank you for the 'minutia'

Member #
    Liked
    123 times
    Etheline,