Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    1.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    2.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    5.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    4.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    2.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hello everyone,
    I'm brand new to the world of website design, and hoping to offer something a bit different, but I don't know if it's a good idea or not.
    I plan to create simple websites for people who have little or no technical knowledge or interest, or have perhaps tried Wordpress etc, and found them too complicated - which I know many people do.
    To get the site built, they have to sign up for hosting through my affiliate link, which earns me about $10, and I then build the site for 'free.' Being simple sites, it only takes me about an hour to create one, and the upkeep of the sites is very simple.
    Let me know what you think.

Senior Member Web Outsourcing Gateway's Avatar
    Member #
    Liked
    22 times
    It seems that you already have clients, so I don't see anything wrong with your business strategy... Good luck to your business, you're just starting anyway
    Witness how bright ideas transform into your website needs. Visit and connect us now for your Web Development and Design requirements.

P.S. If my post/reply is informative, helpful, or in any way entertaining, could you at least click the "Like" link just below this signature? That would be the best way to say thanks. And don't worry, I probably already clicked the "Like" link of your post if it helped me in any way. Thanks.

Member #