Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

I am a new to web design, still in school. I would love some feedback, good or bad. It is all welcome. Thank you in advance.

Member #
    Liked
    171 times
    Hey Bray,

It is good that you are in school and perfecting this. How far along are you? Are they teaching you to use Tables instead of Divs? I never went to college, as I am self taught but you should be designing your site using divs not tables.

I think for the graphic design aspect of your site you should look at other websites for inspiration. When you do it gives you ideas of where you should go in laying out a site plan and moving forward with a clear idea. As it stands right now the site is really plain and in all honesty, boring. I know as you grow you will only get better, my sites started out this way as well as everyone else's.

Member #
    Quote Originally Posted by Fireproofgfx, post: 249285
    Hey Bray,

It is good that you are in school and perfecting this. How far along are you? Are they teaching you to use Tables instead of Divs? I never went to college, as I am self taught but you should be designing your site using divs not tables.