Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hi,

I'm looking for help in improving my website. I am not a designer or programmer, I am just the person with the idea behind the store. That is why I am turning to the experts on this forum to see what advice and tips you could give me to make the all aspects of the website BETTER!

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

Many thanks.

Member #
    Liked
    181 times
    Pretty sure this is just a slightly modified templet...
    Artificial intelligence is nothing compared to natural stupidity -Someone

Design is a funny word. Some people think design means how it looks.
    But of course, if you dig deeper, itís really how it works.
    -Steve Jobs

Member #
    For the money I paid, I hope not.

Although, why is that so bad?

Thanks for your reply.

Member #
    Liked
    181 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Exquisite Trimmings, post: 250425, member: 36211
    For the money I paid, I hope not.

Although, why is that so bad?

Thanks for your reply.
    Well i'm not saying its bad. Just that if your asking for a review make sure not to claim it as YOUR website because this makes people think your dishonest which doesn't help you get reviews. The other thing is, well, there isn't anything to review if its a templet... If you have something specific for people to review please clearly state that so we know what you mean.

-Steve Jobs

Member #