Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Eligible Bachelor Website

Hey everyone, I desire to create a website that features an eligible bachelor so that he can get snail mail and electronic mail from women all over the world who have an interest in him based on what they see. It's pretty exclusive. He is not wealthy, so he needs to marry for love.

I have never done anything like this before and when I looked online, I saw no other web page like what I have in mind to create!

I need a great enough response from the site to give the bachelor a potential bride. One that he can correspond with, meet...and eventually end up tieing the knot with.

I haven't found anywhere where I can gain consultation from an expert for the design strategy, so I'm trying my luck here.

Does anybody know how to point me in the right direction?

Member #
    Liked
    2783 times
    This could be a tricky one, since you don't actually have a website. So where / how we guide you will depend on exactly what type of help you're looking for.