Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Like Tree7Likes
  • 1 Post By AlphaMare
  • 4 Post By TheGAME1264
  • 1 Post By AlphaMare
  • 1 Post By TheGAME1264

Thread: Need Feedback like everyone else lol

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    4.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    5.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    5.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    5.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    5.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Need Feedback like everyone else lol

Well I will tell you a little about myself first. I am a web designer in Cincinnati OH. I have created lots of sites for many small business but with my own site i can not get better rankings in google and can not figure out why. I am a humble web designer and would appreciate any feedback what so ever. I just need some one to look over my site and give me any suggestons on how to get better rankings in google. I am on the 3rd page of google when you type in web design company cincinnati oh but i want to be on the first page. Thanks in advance. [[EDIT: moved link to the site review box]]

Andrew
    Last edited by veraderock; Jun 20th, 2013 at 02:02 PM.

Member #
    Liked
    878 times
    My best suggestion to you is to edit your content! you have got way too many "keywords" stuffed in there, and it doesn't come close to sounding like natural language.
    WEB DESIGN COMPANY CINCINNATI OH!

Cincinnati OH Web Design Company located in Cincinnati OH. Low Cost Affordable Web Design!
    Welcome to Cincinnati OH Web Design, your one stop web shop where all your small business’s online needs are met in one location for one low price. I am a web designer, web hosts, webmasters, and anything else needed.